Introduction

It feels that I was born to create.   My media include words, fabric, buttons and food ingredients.

This blogging is more than an adventure, I hope it becomes a lifestyle.  My blog name refers to my mother whose legacy to me is all things creative.  Not so much the food part – she was too busy creating to focus on anything more than the necessities of nutrition.  I often wondered why ingredients like onion were in such big chunks in the dishes she prepared.  My conclusion is that my mum did not take the extra time to make them smaller!  She wanted to return to her creating!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

